Contact Northeast Iowa RC&D Staff

Contact any of the staff members below by email, or call the office at 563-864-7112 and ask for them (between 8:00 A.M. and 4:30 P.M. Monday through Friday).

Northeast Iowa RC&D Staff would enjoy talking with you about their projects or about how you can be involved in a RC&D project in your area. We are also happy to meet with you about how you can help sustain Northeast Iowa RC&D or advance the work of Northeast Iowa RC&D in a specific area of interest through tax deductible donations, bequests, gifts of stock, insurance, or land. We will gladly meet with you to discuss options and provide any information you may need. Please contact Lora Friest, Executive Director at (563) 864-7112.

Lora Friest

Executive Director
lora.friest@northeastiowarcd.org

Paul Berland

Projects Director
pberland@northeastiowarcd.org

Brad Crawford

brad@northeastiowarcd.org

Jared Nielsen

Senior Marketing and Design Specialist
Scenic Byways Project Coordinator
jared@northeastiowarcd.org

Amanda Streeper

Program Manager
admin@northeastiowarcd.org

Mallory Marlatt

Project Coordinator
Scenic Byways & Turkey River Recreational Corridor
mallory@northeastiowarcd.org

Ross Evelsizer

Watershed Planner
ross@northeastiowarcd.org

Josh Dansdill

River Projects Coordinator
Regional Farmers Market Coordinator
Invasive Species Monitoring
josh@northeastiowarcd.org

Eden Ehm

Project Coordinator
Scenic Byways
eden@northeastiowarcd.org